Skip to content
April 27, 2012 / austreberto

Day twenty-seven

kissing disease

 

it’s going around apparently

 

i thought it meant i was a bad kisser

and that i was being punished

it was my first girlfriend after all

my lips didn’t know what to do yet

 

only slightly embarrassing after my blood work came back

my parents finding out i was kissing girls

 

i now regret never getting my cootie shots

in kindergarten

thought they were only kidding

 

that might have actually helped some

Leave a Reply

