Skip to content
March 14, 2013 / austreberto

Self-publishing

As always, it’s been awhile y’all (getting’ southern!).
Just like last year, I’m getting busy but I still have the will to write.
I’m hoping that this upcoming April I will complete the 30/30 challenge as successfully as last year. I’m tempted to bank my ideas so I’ll have plenty to work with…

But, all that aside, I’ve decided something recently that I’m gong to pursue: publishing. I checked out some websites and found one that’s relatively cheap. It’ll be awhile (need to pick a title, graphics, organize, and pick the poems), but i’m excited for the process.
I know that most of the poems in this collection have been in this blog, but if you want a copy just let me know.

I’ll keep ya posted!

Leave a Reply

