Skip to content
March 30, 2013 / austreberto

National Poetry Month: year 2

Last year was my first attempt at the 30/30 challenge for the month of April.  I didn’t expect to have so much success within myself when I began.

I’m very much in a different place both physically and mentally (and emotionally).  My time definitely is not as free as last year, so I know that will be quite the challenge for me to write a poem a day, but that’s what makes it exciting!

I’ve been reserving ideas for poems so I can have plenty to write.  All I need to do it physically sit down and write.  I predict a lot of trips to the coffee houses in town in my near future…

 

As always, your reading eyes are always appreciated.  Comments are welcome in this house.

Moving forward.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Raoul / Mar 31 2013 12:12 pm

    Good luck! Thirty days can sometimes seem so daunting – last year was my first time as well. Just letting you know I’ll be supporting you on the way! 🙂

Leave a Reply

