Skip to content
May 1, 2013 / austreberto

reflection

Having completed my second year of National Poetry Month, I am surprised that I was able to do it again.

Last year was a very different experience because I was very much in a different place in my life: newly graduated, looking for a job… a lot of free time on my hand.

This year, I am in the midst of graduate school, working and gaining experience.  My time is VERY limited compared to 2012, but I was able to pull it off.

I have been reading back to the poems from last year and the style is still there, but it certainly is different.

 

I just want to thank you for reading and joining me on this journey, if you had followed my blog or even just stopped on by through my Facebook.  Your support is always appreciated.

Next project, continue working on my first book!

 

Happy writing everyone!  Hopefully I can continue this high.

Leave a Reply

